Legal Notice

Legal Notice


Legal address : 17 route du Champ de course 76 370 Rouxmesnil-Bouteilles

Contact: 02 32 90 01 14

Hosting : RevoWeb, 22 rue Henry DUNANT, 27110 Le Neubourg

Director of publication: JEAN-MICHEL GUILLAUME.

Protection of intellectual property :


The general structure, as well as the texts, animated or fixed images, sounds, graphics, downloadable documents, databases and any other element composing the site are subject to the legislation in force on copyright and remain the exclusive property of Cycles Gourgand. Any reproduction and redistribution of all or part of this content is subject to the prior, written and express authorisation of Cycles Gourgand. The design and development of the said site having been carried out by the RevoWeb company.

The trademarks and logos of Cycles Gourgand and its partners, present on the site, belong to their exclusive owners. Any total or partial reproduction of these trademarks or logos made from elements of the site without the prior, written and express authorization of the owner(s) of the rights is prohibited.

Reproductions for commercial or advertising purposes will not be authorised, except in exceptional cases.

Protection of personal data:


In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (European Union Regulation No. 2016/679) those who provide data

The users of our website can exercise their right of access to the data communicated, their right to have them rectified or deleted. They may also exercise their right to limit the processing and their right to the portability of the data.

We undertake to take all precautions to preserve the security of these data and in particular to prevent them from being distorted, damaged or communicated to third parties. To exercise your rights or to obtain further information, please contact Cycles Gourgand directly.

Mentions Légales

Mentions Légales

Adresse légale : 17 route du Champ de course 76 370 Rouxmesnil-Bouteilles

Contact : 02 32 90 01 14

Hébergeur : RevoWeb, 22 rue Henry DUNANT, 27110 Le Neubourg

Direction de la publication : JEAN-MICHEL GUILLAUME.

 

Protection de la propriété intellectuelle :

La structure générale, ainsi que les textes, images animées ou fixes, sons, graphismes, documents téléchargeables, bases de données et tout autre élément composant le site sont soumis à la législation en vigueur sur le droit d’auteur et demeurent la propriété exclusive de Cycles Gourgand. Toute reproduction et rediffusion de tout ou partie de ces contenus, sont soumises à l’autorisation préalable, écrite et expresse de Cycles Gourgand. La conception et le développement dudit site ayant été réalisés par la société RevoWeb.

Les marques et logos de Cycles Gourgand et de ses partenaires, présents sur le site, appartiennent à leurs propriétaires exclusifs. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos effectués à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation préalable, écrite et expresse du ou des titulaires des droits est interdite.

Les reproductions à but commercial ou publicitaire ne seront, sauf exception, pas autorisées.

 

Protection des données personnelles :

Conformément au Règlement général sur la protection des données (Règlement n° 2016/679 de l'Union européenne) les personnes qui fournissent des données

nominatives sur notre site web, peuvent exercer leur droit d'accès aux données communiquées, leur droit de les faire rectifier ou de les faire supprimer. Elles peuvent également exercer leur droit à la limitation du traitement et leur droit à la portabilité des données.

Nous nous engageons à prendre toutes les précautions afin de préserver la sécurité de ces données et notamment d'empêcher qu'elles ne soient déformées, endommagées ou communiquées à des tiers. Pour exercer vos droits ou obtenir plus de précisions merci de vous adresser directement à Cycles Gourgand.