400m² dedicated to bikes only

Near Dieppe

About us

Les Cycles Gourgand is a 400m² space entirely dedicated to bicycles, in Rouxmesnil-Bouteilles near Dieppe. All types of bikes, from unicycles to tandems, including traditional, city, road, racing, mountain bikes, VTC, BMX, folding or electrically assisted bikes.

A range of bikes from children to adults, for men or women, whether you are an occasional cyclist, amateur, enthusiast, or competitor. You will find in our store a whole range of spare parts, bike accessories, clothing, helmets and shoes.

Les Cycles Gourgand also offers maintenance, repair and custom assembly of your bike.

Les Cycles Gourgand, they are advisers at your disposal to guide you in your choices. We put at your disposal our experience and our know-how in all the fields related to the various practices of cycling. We offer you a certified professional service and also the possibility to try out certain models of bikes.

Newsletter

Receive all our news directly in your e-mail box by subscribing to our free newsletter.

News

Our new website is online
Our new website is online
We are pleased to present our new website
Electric bike rental
Electric bike rental
Come and discover our new electric bikes for rent! For a day, a weekend or a week, they are already available to enjoy the beautiful days.

Our opening hours

Monday : Closed
Thuesday - Friday : 10 AM to 12.30 PM - 2.30PM to 7 PM
Saturday : 10 AM to 12.30 PM - 2PM to 7 PM

Our shop

17 route du Champ de courses
76 370 Rouxmesnil-Bouteilles

400m² dédiés uniquement aux vélos

A proximité de Dieppe

Qui sommes-nous ?

Les Cycles Gourgand, c'est un espace de 400m² entièrement dédié aux vélos, à Rouxmesnil-Bouteilles à proximité de Dieppe. Tous les types de vélos, du monocycle, au tandem, en passant par le vélo traditionnel, de ville, de route, de courses, les VTT, VTC, BMX, pliant ou encore les vélos à assistance électrique.

Une gamme de vélos allant de l'enfant à l'adulte, pour hommes ou femmes, que vous soyez cycliste occasionnel, amateur, passionné, ou bien compétiteur. Retrouvez dans notre magasin toute une panoplie de pièces détachées, d'accessoires vélos, de vêtements, de casques ou bien encore de chaussures.

Les Cycles Gourgand, c'est également l'entretien, la réparation et le montage à la carte de votre vélo.

Les Cycles Gourgand, ce sont des conseillers à votre écoute pour vous guider dans vos choix. Nous mettons à votre disposition notre expérience et notre savoir-faire dans tous les domaines liés aux différentes pratiques du cyclisme. Nous vous offrons un service professionnel certifié et également la possibilité d'essayer certains modèles de vélos.

Newsletter

Recevez toutes nos actualités directement dans votre boîte e-mail en vous inscrivant gratuitement à notre newsletter.

Actualités

Notre nouveau site internet est en ligne
Notre nouveau site internet est en ligne
Nous sommes heureux de nous présenter notre nouveau site internet
Location de vélos électriques
Location de vélos électriques
Venez découvrir nos nouveaux vélos électriques en location! Pour une journée, un week end, une semaine, ils sont déjà disponible pour profiter des beaux jours.

Nos horaires

Lundi : Fermé
Mardi - Vendredi : 10H à 12H30 - 14H30 à 19H
Samedi : 10H à 12H30 - 14H à 19H

Notre magasin

17 route du Champ de courses
76 370 Rouxmesnil-Bouteilles